Home › Forums › Development › control xml saved when closing a sequence? › Reply To: control xml saved when closing a sequence?
December 2, 2019 at 4:18 pm
#74871
Keymaster
Hi Fred,
You have a global setting in Icy preferences for that :
And you can access it by code with
GeneralPreferences.setSequencePersistence(...);
but don’t forget to restore its prior state..
also that means that sequence closed from GUI won’t save their metadata too during that period (as there is no way to disable that feature on a Sequence basis) so use that safely.
Hope that helps 🙂
– Stephane
-
This reply was modified 6 years, 10 months ago by
Stephane Dallongeville.